Armchair Theology

Recently I was asked by Dave over at Armchair Theology if I would be willing to answer a few questions about my blog, interview style.  I was like, “What the!  Who me?”  But after looking over my shoulder and finding no one standing there, I answered, “Well, sure, it would be my honor!”

So if you’re curious about how The Sound of Doctrine came into being, and other such questions, click your way over to Dave’s blog.  Thanks again, Dave!

One thought on “Armchair Theology

  1. You have a great sense of writing I must confess. Your post has those facts which we cannot even get it anywhere else. It’s my humble request to u please keep such brilliant contents.And yes i have tweeted your site soundofdoctrine.wordpress.com .

Leave a Reply

