My Books for Free

Over the past decade, one of my chief pursuits has been to write beautifully written, thought-provoking books. To what degree I have accomplished this remains something of an unanswered question in my mind.

Having recently gone back over my earlier volumes, I cannot help but marvel at how awkward and unpolished they were at times. I have sought to rectify this by engaging in a large-scale massacre of the text, spilling red ink without mercy. Naturally, they remain less than perfect, and often serve as objects of frustration for me, but on the whole, they are better.

It brings an author no small joy to know that others have read and enjoyed what they have created. For that reason, I am making several of my works available for free as PDFs. Physical copies are certainly available through Amazon, but if you can stomach the electronic format, I offer you the fruits of my labor without cost.

My sincere hope is that they prove helpful and enjoyable.

Satan’s Awful Idea: A Biblical Theology of Satan’s Fall and its Implications on the Unfolding Human Drama

The Case for Utter Hopelessness: Why Atheism Leads to Unyielding Despair

The XY Dot

A Boisterously Reformed Polemic Against Limited Atonement

Walking with the Mailman

Vengeance in the Paling Light

One thought on “My Books for Free

Leave a comment